Guest Reviews

“WOW!!! Beautiful ...”
If your looking for a perfect place to stay while visiting St.Thomas, this is it. This condo has everything you need. The views are breathtaking. Spent a week with friends and we enjoyed everything about Cowpet bay west. The Red Hook area has it all. Felt very safe. Would stay there again. Thank you
Visited February 2014

“Fabulous place!”
This condo was exactly as described. Clean, kitchen very well equipped, well furnished. The view was fantastic and the beach just as nice. Only drawback was a couple minor island-wide power outages & the 82 steps to climb to and from the beach, but all well worth it! We never felt insecure, well lit gated community, well-kept grounds. We'd definitely go back! Carlene and Sharon (realtors)were super.
Visited February 2014

“Love it”
We visited in September and absolutely loved it. Location is perfect. The apartment was well equipped with everything. Everybody was very friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to go back.
Visited September 2013

“A FABULOUS VACATION and ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY”
If you had wanted to design a getaway place where you could combine a wonderful and picturesque location, has friendly and caring people, and great accommodations in an incredible part of the world, you would choose “Seas the Moment”. We welcomed in our fortieth anniversary and couldn’t have picked a better place to be. Easy access from the airport via Curlson whom we followed to the condo, and Calypso [Carlene in particular] couldn’t have been nicer to make us feel at home. We had a good orientation to the island and its activities and places to consider which was not only fun but helpful. The complex is ‘first time visitor friendly’, easy to get around to the different restaurants, beaches, and activities, including excellent snorkeling and swimming in a post card type of setting no matter where you looked. The condo had everything that you could possibly need for either dining in or saying “good bye” and heading out to eat. Rooms were perfect, clean and comfortable, and the views were spectacular. Lots of things to do in town and an easy drive or ferry ride to explore the islands, shop, learn about the history and culture, share stories, and just have fun.
Visited September 2013

“FABULOUS!!!”
We traveled with 4 teenage boys to St. Thomas this summer and stayed at "Seas the Moment". We were greeted at the airport and escorted to the condo. It was large, clean, nicely furnished and in a perfect location. The beach was close with a few restaurants/bars. It had chairs and was nice and quiet. The location is right in Red Hook where most of the popular restaurants/bars are located. Calypso was fabulous to work with and we would definitely stay at "Seas the Moment" again!
Visited July 2013

“Absolutely perfect location and accomodations!!!”
We elected to choose this unit in Cowpet Bay West because we thought the location would be pretty convenient to all other activities on the island. We couldn't have been more right! On top of that the condo was superb. It was not an Ocean front but the view was better than those lower to the beach. It really was ideal. It was only 100 ft from the beach so the walk was nothing. The water a the beach was great for snorkeling and the beach was quiet and relaxing, hardly anyone there. Working with Calypso was a treat as well. They met us at the airport and had us follow them to condo and then our Host Curlson did a fabulous job in orienting us to the island, activities, culture and other personal recommendations that we followed and loved. Calypso had ample accessories in the Condo and lots of info on activities as well. We could not have been better taken care of! We loved it and will positively use them and Seas the Moment again when we are able to set another trip to the island.
Visited August 2013

"Beautiful condo. Great location and amazing views"
Family of five spent a wonderful week. Condo was perfect location for day trips. The views were amazing. Pool and beach were to ourselves most of the time. Easy drive to Red Hook and the ferry to St. John. Two good restaurants to walk to. Perfect vacation spot.
Visited June 2013

“Views, Views, Views”
Super location for visits to Red Hook and Charlotte Amalie. The condo itself was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. Two king-sized beds for the adults, private baths and a great patio for lounging and taking in the views. The kitchen was new and also well equipped if you feel like cooking. I was surprised to see decent knives, s&p grinders and the oh so necessary blender for late afternoon tropical drinks. TV's everywhere if that's your thing. Best of all the beach was right there (down quite a few steps) great for early morning walks, an afternoon swim...it felt like my personal beach because it wasn't crowded. Nearby was the pool and bar, restrooms and two restaurants. Sangria was our favorite for lunch or snacks (but you could just as easily bring a cooler) and The Fish Market (pricy) was great for dinner...no need to drive, just walk back to the condo. There were five adults in our party and we were very comfortable with plenty of privacy. We enjoyed this place!
Visited April 2013

“Paradise”
We just returned from staying a week at this condo. There were 6 adults in our party and we found the unit perfect. From the view to all the comforts of home, we had everything we wanted.
If we return to St. Thomas we wouldn't hesitate to call and make our reservations here again!
Visited March 2013

“Paradise”
We just returned from staying a week at this condo. There were 6 adults in our party and we found the unit perfect. From the view to all the comforts of home, we had everything we wanted.
If we return to St. Thomas we wouldn't hesitate to call and make our reservations here again!
Visited March 2013

“A great place to stay!”
This was an excellent condo that comfortably accommodated a family of 5 adults.
We loved the setting are planning on returning.
Our only complaint was that there was not enough living room furniture for all of us to hang out in the evenings in the living room comfortably--something that could easily be addressed.
Visited January 2013
(NOTE: We have since added another sofa to the living area in response to this review. Thank you for your feedback!)

These and more reviews can be found on Trip Advisor and VRBO.